Each week I plan to read one stage from Pilgrim’s Progress:

Week One:  Introduction
Week Two: Christian leaves Evangelist. Meets Goodwill and the Interpreter
Week Three: Christian reaches the hill with the cross where his burden falls off
Week Four: Journey to the Celestial City
Week Five:  Christian & Faithful
Week Six: Christian & Faithful have a visit from Evangelist
Week Seven: Christian joined by Hope
Week Eight: Christian & Hopeful at the Delectable Mountains, meeting 4 shepherds